Click to open a larger map

Stadium Golf Center & Batting Cages
2990 Murphy Canyon Rd.
San Diego, California 92123


858.277.6667  — staff@stadiumgolfcenter.com

Google See Inside

Hours of Operation

Day & DateOccasionSGC Hours
Tuesday Jan. 1, 2019New Year's Day9:00AM - 10:00PM
Monday Feb. 18, 2019Presidents' Birthday7:00AM - 10:00PM
Sunday Apr. 21, 2019Easter Sunday7:00AM - 10:00PM
Sunday May 12, 2019Mother's Day7:00AM - 10:00PM
Wednesday May 1, 2019National Golf Day7:00AM - 10:00PM
Monday May 27, 2019Memorial Day7:00AM - 10:00PM
Sunday June 16, 2019Father's Day7:00AM - 10:00PM
Thursday July 4, 2019Independence Day7:00AM - 7:00PM
Monday Sep. 2, 2019Labor Day7:00AM - 10:00PM
Wednesday Sep. 11, 2019Patriot Day7:00AM - 10:00PM
Monday Oct. 14, 2019Columbus Day7:00AM - 10:00PM
Thursday Oct. 31, 2019Halloween7:00AM - 10:00PM
Monday Nov. 11, 2019Veterans Day7:00AM - 10:00PM
Thursday Nov. 28, 2019Thanksgiving Day7:00AM - 3:00PM
TBDSGC Staff Christmas Party7:00AM - 5:00PM
Monday Dec. 24, 2019Christmas Eve7:00AM - 3:00PM
Wednesday Dec. 25, 2019Christmas DayCLOSED-MERRY CHRISTMAS!
Tuesday Dec. 31, 2019New Year's Eve7:00AM - 7:00PM
Wednesday Jan. 1, 2020New Year's Day9:00AM - 10:00PM