Hours / Directions :: Open 7AM – 10PM in the Heart of San Diego!

/Hours / Directions :: Open 7AM – 10PM in the Heart of San Diego!
Hours / Directions :: Open 7AM – 10PM in the Heart of San Diego!2018-04-02T06:41:23+00:00

Click to open a larger map

Stadium Golf Center & Batting Cages
2990 Murphy Canyon Rd.
San Diego, California 92123


858.277.6667  — staff@stadiumgolfcenter.com

Google See Inside

Hours of Operation

Day & DateOccasionSGC Hours
Monday Jan. 1, 2018New Year's Day9:00AM - 10:00PM
Monday Feb. 19, 2018Presidents' Birthday7:00AM - 10:00PM
Sunday Apr. 1, 2018Easter Sunday7:00AM - 10:00PM
Sunday May 14, 2018Mother's Day7:00AM - 10:00PM
Monday May 28, 2018Memorial Day7:00AM - 10:00PM
Sunday June 17, 2018Father's Day7:00AM - 10:00PM
Wednesday July 4, 2018Independence Day7:00AM - 7:00PM
Monday Sep. 3, 2018Labor Day7:00AM - 10:00PM
Tuesday Sep. 11, 2017Patriot Day7:00AM - 10:00PM
Wednesday Oct. 4, 2017National Golf Day7:00AM - 10:00PM
Monday Oct. 8, 2018Columbus Day7:00AM - 10:00PM
Wednesday Oct. 31, 2018Halloween7:00AM - 10:00PM
Monday Nov. 12, 2018Veterans Day7:00AM - 10:00PM
Thursday Nov. 22, 2018Thanksgiving Day7:00AM - 3:00PM
TBDSGC Staff Christmas Party7:00AM - 6:00PM
Monday Dec. 24, 2018Christmas Eve7:00AM - 3:00PM
Tuesday Dec. 25, 2018Christmas DayCLOSED-MERRY CHRISTMAS!
Monday Dec. 31, 2018New Year's Eve7:00AM - 7:00PM
Tuesday Jan. 1, 2019New Year's Day9:00AM - 10:00PM